Members

PIN strives to create a membership size in which members can develop a personal relationship with each other.  Typically 25-40 institutions from 6-8 countries around the world constitute the PIN membership.  The 12 member, PIN Executive Committee serves the functions of an organizational Board.  Executive Committee members are drawn in a representative fashion from the countries where PIN members are located.  PIN’s staff is made up of a part-time executive Director and a part-time Associate Executive Director. Institutional Members pay an annual fee of $US750. The first delegate attending the annual PIN Conference has their registration discounted by US$650.


Prospective Members

Prospective Member Institutions can find membership information as well as all other pertinent information in this page: Information for Prospective PIN Members 


PIN Membership Directory

Bahrain

Bahrain Polytechnic

www.polytechnic.bh

Contact:         Reem AlBuainain
Phone:            +973 178 970 00 (Polytechnic)
Email:            Reem.AlBuainain@polytechnic.bh

Address:        PO Box 33349 Isa Town, Kingdom of Bahrain

 

Canada

Georgian College

www.georgiancollege.ca

Contact:         Mary Lynn West-Moynes, President
Phone:           +1 705 728 1968 ext. 1248
Email:            MaryLynn.West-Moynes@GeorgianCollege.ca

Contact:        Renée Debellis (Admin Assistant Pres/CEO)
Phone:           +1 705 728 1968 ext. 124
Email:           renee.debellis@georgiancollege.ca

Address:       Office of the President, One Georgian Drive, Barrie, ON L4M 3X9, Canada

 

Lambton College

www.lambton.on.ca

Contact:         Judith Morris, President and CEO
Email:             judym@lambtoncollege.ca
Phone:            +519 541 2410

Contact:         Lianne Birkbeck (Executive Assistant and Government Relations Advisor to the President/CEO and Board of Governors)
Email:            lianne.birkbeck@lambtoncollege.ca
Phone:            +519 541 2410

Address:        1457/1458 London Road, Sarnia, Ontario N7S 6K

 

Medicine Hat College

www.mhc.ab.ca

Contact:         Troy Tait, Office of the President
Email:             ttait@mhc.ab.ca
Phone:            +1 403 529 3800 (w), +1 403 504 8816 (c)

Address:        299 College Drive, SE Medicine Hat, Alberta T1A 3Y6, Canada

 

NAIT – Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

www.nait.ca

Contact:         Glenn Feltham, President
Email:            president@nait.ca
Phone:           +780 471 7704

Address:       NAIT, Rm. 710, 11762 – 106th Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5G 2R1

 

Olds College

www.oldscollege.ca

Contact:        Heather Steckly (Chief of Staff)
Email:            hsteckly@oldscollege.ca
Phone:           +1 403 556 464

Address:        4500 – 50th St. Olds, Alberta T4H 1 R6

 

SAIT Polytechnic (Southern Alberta Institute of Technology)

www.sait.ca

Contact:         David Ross, President
Email:             david.ross@sait.ca
Phone:            +1 403 284 7248

Address:        1301 – 16th Ave. N.W, Calgary, Alberta T2M 0L4

 

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

saskpolytech.ca

Contact:         Dr. Larry Rosia
Email:             larry.rosia@saskpolytech.ca
Phone:            +306 659 3800

Address:        PO Box 1520 Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5

 

New Zealand

Ara Institute of Canterbury

www.ara.ac.nz

Contact:         Tony Gray
Email:             Tony.Gray@ara.ac.nz
Phone:           +64 27 243 4889

Address:       130 Madras Street, P.O. Box 540, Christchurch 8140

 

Future Skills Academy

futureskills.co.nz

Contact:         Sam Alavi, CEO
Email:             sam@futureskills.co.nz
Phone :           +64 9 263 1090

Address:        PO Box 76549, Wiri, Manukau, Auckland 2241

 

Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology

www.nmit.ac.nz

Contact:         Liam Sloan
Email:             Liam.Sloan@nmit.ac.nz
Phone:            +64 3 546 3315

Address:        Private Bag 19, 322 Hardy Street, Nelson 7042

 

Otago Polytechnic

www.op.ac.nz

Contact:         Phil Ker, CEO
Email:             Phil.Ker@op.ac.nz
Phone:            +64 3 479 6001, +64 21 448 259 (mobile)

Address:        Private Bag 1910, Dunedin 9054

 

Universal College of Learning (UCOL)

www.ucol.ac.nz

Contact:         Dr Lynn
Email:             A.Lynn@ucol.ac.nz
Phone:            +64 6 952 7040

Address:        Private Bag 11022, Palmerston North

 

South Korea

Ulsan College

www.uc.ac.kr

Contact:         Dr. Heo Jeongseok
Email:             heojs@uc.ac.kr
Phone:            +82 52 230 0531

Address:        101 Bongsu-ro, Hwajeong-dong, Dong-gu, Ulsan, 44022

 

United States

Bellevue College 

www.bellevuecollege.edu

Contact:        Jerry Weber
Email:            jerry.weber@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone:            +1 425 564 2301

Address:       3000 Landerholm Circle SE Bellevue, WA98007-6406 ISA

 

Central Community College

www.cccneb.edu

Contact:         Matt Gotschall
Email:             mgotschall@cccneb.edu
Phone:            +01 308 398 7300

Address:        P.O. Box 4903, Grand Island, Nebraska 68802

 

College of Lake County

www.clcillinois.edu

Contact:         Lori Suddick
Email:             pres@clcillinios.edu
Phone:            +01 847 543 2000

Address:        19351 West Washington Street, Grayslake, Illinois 60030

 

Northeast Community College

northeast.edu

Contact:         Dr. Michael R. Chipps
Email:            michaelc@northeast.edu
Phone:            +1 402 844 7054

Address:        P.O. Box 469, Norfolk, NE 68702-0469

 

Northeast Minnesota Higher Education District

www.nhed.edu

Contact:              William Maki
Email:                  wmaki@nhed.edu
Phone:                  +1 218 471 0015

Address:             Northeast Higher Education District, 1515 East 25th Street, Hibbing, MN 55746

 

University of Hawaii – Maui College

www.maui.hawaii.edu

Contact:         Lui Hokoana
Email:             lhokoana@hawaii.edu
Phone:            +1 808 984 3636

Address:        313W. Ka’ahumanu Avenue Kahului Hawaii HI96732

 

Wayne Community College

www.waynecc.edu

Contact:         Thomas Walker
Email:             tawalker@waynecc.edu
Phone:            +1 919 735 5151

Address:        3000 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC 27534

 

Yavapai College

www.yc.edu

Contact:        Dr. James Perey (Executive Dean)
Email:            james.perey@yc.edu
Phone:           +1 (928) 634-6513

Address:        Verde Valley Campus – 1100 E. Sheldon St. Prescott, Arizona 86301

Contact:        Dr. Clint Ewell (Vice President, Finance And Administrative Services)
Email:            clint.ewell@yc.edu
Phone:           +1 928 777 2122

Address:        1100 E. Sheldon St. Prescott, Arizona 86301

 

Cooperating Associations/Partnerships

Community Colleges for International Development, Inc. (CCID)

Contact:         Mara Andersen

Position:        Executive Director

Address:        20515 State Highway 49, Houston, TX 77070

Phone:           +1 (281) 290-1873

Email:            mandersen@ccidmc.org

                           info@ccidinc.org

Website:       ccidinc.org

 

World Federation of Colleges and Polytechnics (WFCP)

Contact:         Denise Amyot

Position:        Chair

Address:        1 Rideau Street #791, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8S7 Canada

Phone:           +1 613-746-2222 x3111

Email:            damyot@collegesinstitutes.ca

                           secretariat@wfcp.org

Website:       wfcp.org

 

Retired Members

Australia

John Maddock

7 The Boulevard, HAWTHORN VICTORIA

Phone:

Email: johndmaddock@gmail.com

 

Peter Veenker

P.O. Box 1752, BAIRNSDALE VICTORIA 3875

Phone: 61 351 522966

Email: pveenker@bigpond.net.au

Bahrain

John Scott

Canada

Donna Allan

3045 Fairway Street S. #126, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 7L4

Phone: 403-381-2770

Cell: 403-382-5739

Email: DrDAllan@shaw.ca

Abe Konrad

12111-51st Avenue #519, Edmonton, Alberta T6H 6A3

Phone: 403-435-1074

Email: abekonrad@telus.net

 

Bert Curtis

41 Johanna Street, Almonte, Ontario K0A 1A0

Phone: 613-256-1919

Email: ebc@bell.net

 

Gerry McGuire

159 Country Club Place, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 5Z8

Phone: 705-946-0838 Cottage 705-246-2201

Email: kgem@sympatico.ca

 

Tony Hanlon, President Emeritus

107 Copper Bay Road, Bruce Mines, ON P0R1C0

Cell: 519 330 8296

Email: Tony.Hanlon@lambtoncollege.ca

 

Roy Murray

PO Box 106, Heatherton, Nova Scotia B0H 1R0

Email: sammy711murray@hotmail.com

 

Gary Polonsky

6 White Cliffe Court, Courtice, Ontario L1E 1T1

Phone: 905-432-6630 Cell: 905-442-7984

Email: Gary.Polonsky@uoit.ca

 

 

New Zealand

Jack MacDonald

11, Strathmore Gardens, Shirley, Christchurch

Phone: 00 64-3-385-0354

Email: jackmac@Manukau.ac.nz

 

 

United Kingdom

Derek A. Huckle

96 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh EH12 6JG, Scotland

Phone: 0131 337 3918

Fax: 0131 3370 3918 (0044 131 3918)

Email: derek.huckle@hotmail.co.uk

 

John Skitt

Conifers, 1 Leefe Way, Cuffley, Herts EN6 4DE

Phone: 00-44-0170-787-3770

Email: john.aud@btinternet.com

Michael Leech

58 Middle Way, Oxford OX2 7LG, England

Email: leechmj@aol.com

 

Craig Thomson

Belstane House, 55 George Street, Cellardyke, KY10 3AS, UK

Phone: 00 44 1333 313 518

Email: jcmthomson@gmail.com

 

Geoffrey Melling

Pewley Cottage, 6 South Hill, Guildford Surrey GU1 3SY

Phone: 00-44-1483-569209

Email: gerome@ntlworld.com

 

Alistair Tyre

70 Holmston Road, Ayr KA7 3JL, Scotland

Phone: 01292 267113

Email: ajtyre@btinternet.com

 

United States

Clyde Sakamoto

Maui

 

Sue Collins

Minnesota

 

Geraldine (Jerri) Evans

2301 Totem Trail, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Phone: 952-544-1104

Email: gjevans@mm.com

 

LaVern Franzen

306 Meadowlark Circle, Hastings, NE 68901

Phone: (402) 463-2225 (H); (402) 705-7149

Email: lavernfranzen@gmail.com

 

Richard N. Green

200 Crest Hill Drive, Morganton, NC 28655-8211

Phone: 828-413-4515

Email: rgreene@yahoo.com

 

Cynthia Heelan

300 Wall Street, No. 305, St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651-340-0051

Email: heelancynthia@comcast.net

 

Dick McDowell

19538 Norwich, Livonia, MI 48152

Phone: 248-471-2781

Email: rmcdowell@twmi.rr.com

 

Joe Preusser

124 Whistling Pine Lane, Fairfield Bay, AR 72088-3909

Phone: 501-884-3049

Email: preusser@artelco.com

 

Jim Richardson

PO Box 1017, Morganton, NC 28680

Phone: 828-437-5667

Email: jrichardsongroup@yahoo.com

Mike Schafer

7978 Blue Road, Barneveld, NY 13304

or

4650 Turnberry Lake Drive #305, Estero, FL 33928

Phone: NY 315-896-8826 FL 239-949-9424

Cell: 315-796-2601

Email: MShafer@mvcc.edu

 

Tom Thomas

11336 Antler Place, Peoria, IL 61615

Phone: 309-693-3149

Email: tomktom40@hotmail.com

 

Phil Ward

1000 S. Lakeview Avenue, Sturgis, MI 49091

Phone: 616-651-9731

Email: philipgward@chartermi.net

 

Bill Warner

3088 Branch Drive, Clearwater, FL 33760-1740

Phone: 727-533-8305 Cell: 651-308-2922

Email: warne017@umn.edu