Members

PIN strives to create a membership size in which members can develop a personal relationship with each other.  Typically 25-40 institutions from 6-8 countries around the world constitute the PIN membership.  The 12 member, PIN Executive Committee serves the functions of an organizational Board.  Executive Committee members are drawn in a representative fashion from the countries where PIN members are located.  PIN’s staff is made up of a part-time executive Director and a part-time Associate Executive Director. Institutional Members pay an annual fee of $US750. The first delegate attending the annual PIN Conference has their registration discounted by US$650.


About Prospective Members

Prospective Member Institutions can find membership information as well as all other pertinent information in this page: Information for Prospective PIN Members 


PIN Membership Directory:

Canada

Georgian College

www.georgiancollege.ca

Contact:         Mary Lynn West-Moynes, President
Phone:           +1 705 728 1968 ext. 1248
Email:            MaryLynn.West-Moynes@GeorgianCollege.ca

Contact:        Renée Debellis (Admin Assistant Pres/CEO)
Phone:           +1 705 728 1968 ext. 124
Email:           renee.debellis@georgiancollege.ca

Address:       Office of the President, One Georgian Drive, Barrie, ON L4M 3X9, Canada

 

Lambton College

www.lambton.on.ca

Contact:         Judith Morris, President and CEO
Email:             judym@lambtoncollege.ca
Phone:            +519 541 2410

Contact:         Lianne Birkbeck (Executive Assistant and Government Relations Advisor to the President/CEO and Board of Governors)
Email:            lianne.birkbeck@lambtoncollege.ca
Phone:            +519 541 2410

Address:        1457/1458 London Road, Sarnia, Ontario N7S 6K

 

Medicine Hat College

www.mhc.ab.ca

Contact:         Troy Tait, Office of the President
Email:             ttait@mhc.ab.ca
Phone:            +1 403 529 3800 (w), +1 403 504 8816 (c)

Address:        299 College Drive, SE Medicine Hat, Alberta T1A 3Y6, Canada

 

NAIT – Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

www.nait.ca

Contact:         Glenn Feltham, President
Email:            president@nait.ca
Phone:           +780 471 7704

Address:       NAIT, Rm. 710, 11762 – 106th Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5G 2R1

 

Olds College

www.oldscollege.ca

Contact:        Heather Steckly (Chief of Staff)
Email:            hsteckly@oldscollege.ca
Phone:           +1 403 556 464

Address:        4500 – 50th St. Olds, Alberta T4H 1 R6

 

SAIT Polytechnic (Southern Alberta Institute of Technology)

www.sait.ca

Contact:         David Ross, President
Email:             david.ross@sait.ca
Phone:            +1 403 284 7248

Address:        1301 – 16th Ave. N.W, Calgary, Alberta T2M 0L4

 

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

saskpolytech.ca

Contact:         Dr Larry Rosia
Email:             larry.rosia@saskpolytech.ca
Phone:            +1 306 659 3800

Address:        PO Box 1520 Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5

 

Lethbridge College

lethbridgecollege.ca

Contact:         Dr Paula Burns
Email:             paula.burns@lethbridgecollege.ca
Phone:            +1 403 320 3209

Address:        3000 College Dr. S Lethbridge, Alberta


New Zealand

Ara Institute of Canterbury

www.ara.ac.nz

Contact:         Tony Gray
Email:             Tony.Gray@ara.ac.nz
Phone:           +64 27 243 4889

Address:       130 Madras Street, P.O. Box 540, Christchurch 8140

 

Future Skills Academy

futureskills.co.nz

Contact:         Sam Alavi, CEO
Email:             sam@futureskills.co.nz
Phone :           +64 9 263 1090

Address:        PO Box 76549, Wiri, Manukau, Auckland 2241

 

Otago Polytechnic

www.op.ac.nz

Contact:         Megan Gibbons, CEO
Email:             megan.gibbons@op.ac.nz
Phone:            +64 3 479 6001, +64 21 780 238 (mobile)

Address:        Private Bag 1910, Dunedin 9054


South Korea

KYUNGDONG University Global

global.kduniv.ac.kr/

Contact:         Prof John Lee, President
Email:             jonnyrhee@kduniv.ac.kr
Phone:            +82 33 639 0144   |   Cell: +82 10 2622 7989

Address:        46 4-gil, Bongpo, Gosung, Gangwondo, 24764


United States

Bellevue College 

www.bellevuecollege.edu

Contact:        Governor Gary Locke, Interim President
Email:            presidentoffice@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone:            +1 425 564 2302

Address:       3000 Landerholm Circle SE Bellevue, WA98007-6406 ISA

 

Central Community College

www.cccneb.edu

Contact:         Matt Gotschall
Email:             mgotschall@cccneb.edu
Phone:            +01 308 398 7300

Address:        P.O. Box 4903, Grand Island, Nebraska 68802

 

Northeast Minnesota Higher Education District

www.nhed.edu

Contact:              Michael Raich, President
Email:                  michael.raich@nhed.edu
Phone:                  +1 218 312 1510

Address:             Northeast Higher Education District, 1515 East 25th Street, Hibbing, MN 55746

 

University of Hawaii – Maui College

www.maui.hawaii.edu

Contact:         Lui Hokoana
Email:             lhokoana@hawaii.edu
Phone:            +1 808 984 3636

Address:        313W. Ka’ahumanu Avenue Kahului Hawaii HI96732

 

Wayne Community College

www.waynecc.edu

Contact:         Thomas Walker
Email:             tawalker@waynecc.edu
Phone:            +1 919 735 5151

Address:        3000 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC 27534

 

Cooperating Associations/Partnerships

Community Colleges for International Development, Inc. (CCID)

Contact:         Mara Andersen

Position:        Executive Director

Address:        20515 State Highway 49, Houston, TX 77070

Phone:           +1 (281) 290-1873

Email:            mandersen@ccidmc.org

                           info@ccidinc.org

Website:       ccidinc.org

World Federation of Colleges and Polytechnics (WFCP)

Contact:         Denise Amyot

Position:        Chair

Address:        1 Rideau Street #791, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8S7 Canada

Phone:           +1 613-746-2222 x3111

Email:            damyot@collegesinstitutes.ca

                           secretariat@wfcp.org

Website:       wfcp.org